Since 2007, Theo has volunteered as President of SNDTTA and contributed to the growth and further development of table tennis in the Sydney Northern Districts by organising the Autumn (Mar-Jun) and Spring (Aug-Nov), Top 5 Challenge for each division and the Annual District Championship with $2000 Prize Money (Aug). The weekly Autumn/Spring competition is organised over 6 divisions participated by nearly 300 players from 10 local clubs from (Hornsby, Waitara, Annangrove, Cherrybrook, Thornleigh, Ryde, Rydalmere, Willoughby, Forestville and North Sydney).
Theo has retired from SNDTTA at the 2017 AGM but continues to contribute to SUNS Table Tennis regularly in providing consultation.


Congratulations for the winners of the Top 5 Competition 2021

Div 1 top 5 winner - Toby Leung

Div 2 top 5 Winner - Joy Borto Sarkar

Div 3 top 5 winner - Peter Lin

Div 4 top 5 winner - Harry He

Div 5 top 5 winner - Atsuto Hideura


Follow us on these popular
social media platforms.

Contact Info

Sydney Northern District, NSW

0417 691 988

Check our facebook account for more photos

Follow us on Facebook


If you can't find the information you need on our website you can always ask for support through our contact form.